Your Councillors

Hume City Council consists of eleven councillors who represent more than 180,000 people across three wards - Aitken Ward, Meadow Valley Ward and Jacksons Creek Ward.

Cr Casey Nunn, Mayor

Cr Casey Nunn, Mayor              

Cr Adem Atmaca, Deputy Mayor

Cr Adem Atmaca, Deputy Mayor

Aitken Ward
  • Campbellfield
  • Craigieburn
  • Fawkner
  • Greenvale (north of Somerton Road)
  • Kalkallo
  • Mickleham
  • Oaklands Junction (south of Deep Creek)
  • Roxburgh Park
  • Somerton
  • Yuroke
Cr Chandra Bamunusinghe
Cr Chandra Bamunusinghe
Mobile: 0400 514 097
Email: chandrab@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Safety and Traffic
Cr Alan Bolton
Cr Alan Bolton
Mobile: 0400 158 956
Email: alanb@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolios: Finance, Learning and Infrastructure and Capital Works
Cr Drew Jessop
Cr Drew Jessop
Mobile: 0412 085 624
Email: d.jessop@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolios: Finance and Environment
Cr Casey Nunn, Mayor
Cr Casey Nunn, Mayor
Mobile: 0400 228 840
Email: caseyn@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Youth, Sport and Recreation
Jacksons Creek Ward
  • Bulla
  • Clarkefield
  • Diggers Rest
  • Keilor
  • Melbourne Airport
  • Oaklands Junction (north of Deep Creek)
  • Sunbury
  • Tullamarine
  • Wildwood
Cr Jack Medcraft
Cr Jack Medcraft
Mobile: 0428 285 698
Email: jackm@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolios: Waste and Litter Management and Youth, Sport and Recreation
Cr Jack Ogilvie
Cr Jack Ogilvie
Mobile: 0419 317 931
Email: jacko@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Strategic Planning
Cr Ann Potter
Cr Ann Potter
Mobile: 0400 604 210
Email: annp@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Arts and Culture
Meadow Valley Ward
  • Attwood
  • Broadmeadows
  • Coolaroo
  • Dallas
  • Gladstone Park
  • Greenvale (south of Somerton Road)
  • Jacana
  • Meadow Heights
  • Westmeadows
Cr Adem Atmaca, Deputy Mayor
Cr Adem Atmaca, Deputy Mayor
Mobile: 0411 701 527
Email: adema@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolios: Statutory Planning and Economic Development
Cr Vic Dougall
Cr Vic Dougall
Mobile: 0429 703 098
Email: victord@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Safety and Traffic
Cr Helen Patsikatheodorou
Cr Helen Patsikatheodorou
Mobile: 0428 317 474
Email: helenp@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolio: Human Services
Cr Geoff Porter
Cr Geoff Porter
Mobile:
0400 091 567
Email: geoffp@hume.vic.gov.au
Councillor Portfolios: Communications and Learning

 


Updated : 2:29 PM, 18 February 2014

Rate this page - was the information useful to you?
No Yes
Rate this page (Was the information useful to you?)
 *
 *
 


Please type the code in the box above

Related Links

What's Near Me?