Teachers' Scholarships 2014

Teachers' Scholarships 2014
Everyone remembers a good teacher!

Hume City Council congratulates the following Teachers’ Scholarships 2014 Shortlisted Nominees. The winning teachers will be announced at the Awards Night on Thursday 13 November 2014. For Teachers’ Scholarships enquiries phone 9356 6999.

  • Arzu Olcucu, Ilim College
  • Ben Lawless, Aitken College
  • Expanding School Hubs into Secondary Schools Team, Mt P12 Ridley College, Penola Catholic College and Ilim College
  • Tertiary Enabling Program (TEP) Team, La Trobe University
  • Georgina Read, Roxburgh Park Primary School
  • VCAL Team, Gladstone Park Secondary College
  • Johanne Galea, NMIT
  • Julianne Brown, Sunbury Downs College
  • Justin Lania, Dallas Brooks Community Primary School
  • Lisa Edwards-Loach, Roxburgh Park Primary School
  • Marisa Corsetti, Craigieburn South Primary School
  • Nicole Abdilla, Sunbury Community Health
  • Sandra Hurst, Gladstone Views Primary School
  • Sandra James, Roxburgh College
  • Sara Garcia Ruisanchez, Bethal Primary School
  • Siobhan Shaw, LOTE Deparment, Sunbury College
  • Tara Franz, Greenvale Primary School
  • The Allied Health Team, Sunbury & Macedon Ranges Specialist School.


Updated : 2:54 PM, 20 October 2014

Related Links

What's Near Me?