Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Times

Ordinary Meetings commence at 7.00pm.

Please Note:
Tuesday meetings have been nominated on dates when the Monday is a public holiday.

Ordinary & Town Planning Meetings to June 2021  

DATE

MEETING TYPE

VENUE

Monday, 10 February 2020

Ordinary

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 24 February 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Ordinary

Craigieburn Global Learning Centre

Monday, 23 March 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Ordinary

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 27 April 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 11 May 2020

Ordinary

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 25 May 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Ordinary

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 22 June 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 13 July 2020

Ordinary

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 27 July 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 10 August 2020

Ordinary

Craigieburn Global Learning Centre

Monday, 24 August 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 14 September 2020

Ordinary

Sunbury Global Learning Centre

Monday, 28 September 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 12 October 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Statutory Meeting

Town Hall Broadmeadows

Monday, 30 November 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 14 December 2020

Ordinary

Sunbury Global Learning Centre

Monday, 21 December 2020

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 8 February 2021

Ordinary

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 22 February 2021

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Ordinary

Craigieburn Global Learning Centre

Monday, 22 March 2021

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 12 April 2021

Ordinary

Sunbury Global Learning Centre

Monday, 26 April 2021

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 10 May 2021

Ordinary

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Monday, 24 May 2021

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Ordinary

Craigieburn Global Learning Centre

Monday, 28 June 2021

Ordinary (Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber

 

 

 


Updated : 5:09 PM, 27 March 2020

What's Near Me?