EAL for School Hub Parents

Next date: Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

EAL for School Hub Parents

English as an Additional Language (EAL) (ACFE) 10 weeks

Learn English with qualified tutors in a friendly environment catering to all language levels. These classes are designed to build confidence in English reading, writing, listening and speaking skills.

New learners will be required to attend a language assessment interview. Please make an appointment for an assessment and enrolment. This is a pathways program to further study and/or employment.

Course cost $65, free for Concession Card Holders (10 weeks)

When

  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Homestead Community and Learning Centre, 30 Whiltshire Road, Roxburgh Park 3064  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.