English as an Additional Language EAL Beginner

Next date: Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
EAL Beginner (ACFE) 10 week course

Learn English with qualified tutors in a friendly environment catering to all language levels. These classes are designed to build confidence in English reading, writing, listening and speaking skills.

New learners will be required to attend a language assessment interview. Please make an appointment for an assessment and enrolment. This is a pathways program to further study and/or employment.

Course cost $65, free for Concession Card Holders. commencing 4 October (Tuesdays and Fridays 9am to 2pm)

PH 9205 2760

When

  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Homestead Community and Learning Centre, 30 Whiltshire Road, Roxburgh Park, 3064, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.