Craigieburn Sports Stadium

Following the opening of Splash Aqua Park and Leisure Centre in October 2017, Craigieburn Leisure Centre is now Craigieburn Sports Stadium.

 

Easter School Holiday Operating Hours

 

 Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April 2019  9am - 4pm
 Saturday 13th April 2019  9am - 1pm
 Sunday 14th April 2019  9am - 5pm
 Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April 2019  9am - 4pm
 Friday 19th April 2019 - GOOD FRIDAY  CLOSED
 Saturday 20th April 2019 - EASTER SATURDAY  CLOSED
 Sunday 21st April 2019 - EASTER SUNDAY  CLOSED
 Monday 22nd April 2019 - EASTER MONDAY  CLOSED
 Tuesday 23rd April 2019  8.30am - 1pm\3.30pm - 7pm
 Wednesday 24th April 2019  8.30am - 1pm\3.30pm - 8.30pm
 Thursday 25th April 2019 - ANZAC DAY  COSED

 

Facilities at Craigieburn Sports Stadium include:

  • Five sports courts
  • Meeting spaces
  • Three-year old kinder programs
  • 3 Squash courts

Programs:

  • Kindergym
  • Get Active Dance & More
  • Occasional care
  • Sporting Activities for all ages & abilities

 

Public Access

Craigieburn Sports Stadium is available to be booked by clubs, schools and private hirers.

For further information about Craigieburn Sports Stadium's Occasional Care and Three-Year Old Activity Programs visit the Children section of the website.

Members of the public seeking access to gym facilities, group fitness and aquatics in Craigieburn are encouraged to visit the new Splash Aqua Park and Leisure Centre.

Bookings

For booking enquiries and prices please contact Council's Leisure Centres and Sport department on on 9356 6146 or leisure@hume.vic.gov.au

 


Updated : 2:55 PM, 2 April 2019

Related Links

What's Near Me?