New – All Abilities Mosaic Program - Expression of Interest

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

'Serenity'-mosaic-interpretation_crop.jpeg

Explore the world of mosaic art in our All-Abilities Mosaic Art Program. Led by experienced mosaic artist & teacher Libby Mckinnon, this inclusive course welcomes participants of all skill levels. Learn the fundamentals of mosaic creation, experimenting with different techniques and materials. Libby's step-by-step guidance ensures accessibility for everyone. Join us for a creative journey that fosters community connection and self-expression through the art of mosaics.

When

  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Homestead Community & Learning Centre, 30 Whiltshire Drive, Roxburgh Park, 3064, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 2 times.