Computer Basics Term 3, 2024

Next date: Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Computer basics

Learn the basics on how to use a computer at the Homestead Community & Learning Centre in Roxburgh Park. 

Details

Learn internet searching, emailing, social media, and tech device usage.

Duration: Term 3, 2024 consists of 10 weekly sessions

Instructor: Daniel, Hume Library staff

When

  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Homestead Community and Learning Centre, 30 Whiltshire Drive, Roxburgh Park, 3064, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.