COVID-19 and Flu Vaccine Hub – Broadmeadows

HGLC Broadmeadows front entrance

All ages 5+ can walk-in and get their next COVID-19 and flu vaccine at the Hume Global Learning Centre – Broadmeadows every Tuesday to Saturday.

Getting your next dose will help to protect you and your loved ones from COVID-19 and the flu this winter.

With cases rising as we spend more time together indoors, now is the perfect time to boost your protection.

Visit our COVID-19 information page to learn more.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 07:00 PM

Location

Hume Global Learning Centre – Broadmeadows, 1093 Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows, Broadmeadows 3047  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: