The Meeting Point Roxburgh Park

Next date: Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 02:45 PM to 04:45 PM

AdobeStock_207280112.jpeg

Need a place to catch up with your friends (meet some new ones) after school on Wednesday? Find them at the meeting point. Inside you will find fun activities like pool, table tennis, PS4, board games, arts, crafts and some tasty snacks.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Roxburgh Park Youth Centre, 75 Lakeside Drive, Roxburgh Park, 3064, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 9 times.


Tagged as: