Welcome Hume Youth

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

pexels-ivan-samkov-5429004.jpg

Welcome Hume Youth (WHY) is a program facilitated externally to Hume Youth Services by Spectrum, Migrant Resource Centre NW and Reclink Australia.

Youth Settlement Group for young people Aged 16-25 years, new to Australia and living in Hume.

Have fun and make friends while learning about life in Australia!

Practice your English, try new sports, explore different jobs and grow your confidence. 

To join, contact Grace 0439 692 875 | Eliza 0432 177 139 | Tamkeen 1300 676 044

Registrations are preferred but walk ins are welcome.

When

  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Programs are accessed through the rear entrance adjacent to the Hume Central Town park campus unless otherwise stated. The following programs are offered face to face from this facility.

Broadmeadows Youth Central, 33-37 Pearcedale Parade, Broadmeadows, 3047, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 19 times.