Master Plan consultation John McMahon Reserve, Willowbrook Reserve and D.S. Aitken Reserve

Council invited community to comment on three master plans for Willowbrook Reserve, Westmeadows, D.S. Aitken Reserve, Craigieburn and John McMahon Reserve, Rolling Meadows (see key documents on the right of the page).

These sites are the home to a number of sporting clubs and are also identified as District Reserves. This includes both sport and recreational opportunities.

For more information, please call the Leisure Centres and Sport Department on 9205 2200 or email 


Online Discussions

Updated : 11:33 AM, 23 January 2017

Sign In!