Council Meeting Dates

Due to exceptional circumstances surrounding COVID-19, all public Ordinary and Town Planning meetings are currently being streamed live. You can watch the live stream by visiting the Online live Council meetings page. 

Agendas and minutes for each Council meeting can be viewed and downloaded on the Agendas, Minutes and Audio Recordings page.  

The audio recording of each meeting is made available on Council's website within 48 hours of the meeting and this can also be accessed on the on the Agendas, Minutes and Audio Recordings page.  You can also subscribe to Hume City Council Sound Cloud to listen to the meeting recordings.

For information on how to speak to an agenda item or submit a public question to an online meeting visit the Public Question and Public Speaking Time page.

Date 
Meeting Location
Monday 13 July 2020 Ordinary Meeting Online
Monday 27 July 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)             

Online
Monday 10 August 2020 Ordinary Online
Monday 24 August 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Online
Monday 7 September 2020 Ordinary Online
Monday 21 September 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Online
Monday 12 October 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)   

Online 
 
Thursday 12 November 2020 Statutory Meeting Town Hall Broadmeadows
Monday 30 November 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 14 December 2020 Ordinary HGLC - Sunbury
Monday 21 December 2020

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 8 February 2021 Ordinary Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 22 February 2021

Ordinary

(Town Planning)         

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Tuesday 9 March 2021 Ordinary HGLC - Craigieburn             
Monday 22 March 2021

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 12 April 2021 Ordinary HGLC - Sunbury
Monday 26 April 2021

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 10 May 2021 Ordinary Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Monday 24 May 2021

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber
Tuesday 15 June 2021 Ordinary HGLC - Craigieburn
Monday 28 June 2021

Ordinary

(Town Planning)

Broadmeadows Council Chamber