Your Councillors

We have 11 Councillors who represent nearly 249,000 people (Hume City population forecast for 30 June 2021) across three wards - Aitken, Meadow Valley and Jacksons Creek.

If you're not sure which ward your property is located in, you can use our handy online mapping tool to search for your ward Councillors.

Portfolios allocated to each Councillor can be viewed here.(PDF, 105KB)