Games Zone Sunbury

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Games.jpeg

Come to the Sunbury Youth Centre and Enter The ZONE! The GAMES ZONE!! From video games, board games, card games, pool or ping pong, there's always something to do!

Walk-ins only, no booking required.

Ages 12-18.

When

  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

The Sunbury Youth Centre front entry is located on Evans St Sunbury.

Sunbury, 51-53 Evans Street, Sunbury, 3429, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 8 times.